Melbourne Office

Andrea Palacios – CEO

Level 4, 50 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

Phone: (+61) 1300 767 881
Phone: (+61 3) 9939 3467
Mobile: (+61) 422 290 244
Email: andreap@bluestudies.com

 

Sydney Office

Yolima PerezChief Of Making It Happen

Mobile: (+61) 425 443 103
Email: yolimap@bluestudies.com

Bogota Office

Martha SanchezChief Of Making It Happen

Cra 16A No. 79-05 Oficina 504 Edificio Office Class Bogota, Colombia.

Phone: (+57 1) 751 89 91 (+57 1) – 635 79 78
Fax: (+57 1) 751 89 91
Mobile: (+57) 313 431 61 36
Email: marthas@bluestudies.com

 

Villavicencio Office

Billy Tirado – Chief Of Making It Happen

Cra 39 No. 34 – 60 Barzal, Villavicencio
Phone: +57 8 661 0409
Mobile: +57 318 852 41 43
Email: billyt@bluestudies.com

Medellin Office

Jesse Watts – Chief Of Making It Happen

Cra 43A No.7-50 Oficina 711 Torre Dann, Medellin – Colombia

Phone: (+57 4) 581 3660
Mobile: (+57)  311 654 6857
Email: jessew@bluestudies.com
Skype: BSintLima

Cali Office

Carolina Jimenez – Chief of Making it Happen

Calle 5 No. 61 – 89 Centro Comercial Cañaveralejo ~ Local 25, Cali – Colombia

Phone: (+57 2) 379 98 84
Mobile: (+57) 320 744 8223
Email: carolinaj@bluestudies.com
Skype: cjduque

Bucaramanga Office

Tian Jiang – Chief Of Making It Happen

Cra 29 # 45-94, Oficina 708 Centro Empresarial Seguros Atlas Bucaramanga, Santander Colombia

Phone: (+57 7) 691 3680
Fax: (+57 7) 685 1438
Mobile: (+57) 318 844 7478
Email: tianj@bluestudies.com

Santiago Office

Nelson Ferrett – Chief Of Making It Happen

Alfredo Barros Errázuriz #1954. Piso 17, Oficina 1701. Providencia. 7500521 Santiago Chile

Phone: (+56 2) 2 585 95 08
Mobile: (+56 9) 840 63 392
Email: nelsonf@bluestudies.com
Skype: BSISantiago

Alejandro Bedolla – Chief Of Making It Happen

Av. Monterrey #147, Office 102, Cuauhtémoc, Roma Norte, 06700 Ciudad de México

Phone: (+55) 5564 8515
Mobile:
(+52) 1 55 6576 7654
Email: alejandrob@bluestudies.com
Skype: BSIMexicoCity

International Study Scholarships Available for 2016