Melbourne Office

Carlos Palacios – Chief Of Making It Happen

Level 4, 50 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia

Phone: (+61) 1300 767 881
Phone: (+61 3) 9098 0715
Mobile: (+61) 422 290 244
Email: carlosp@bluestudies.com

 

Sydney Office

Sindy Moreno – Chief Of Making It Happen

Level 3, 478 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Mobile: (+61) 406 616 246

Phone: +61 3 1300 767 881
Email: sindym@bluestudies.com

Bogota - Chico Office

Faruk Lopez – Chief Of Making It Happen

Calle 21 No. 06-58 Oficina 401 Edificio Alaska Bogota, Colombia.

Phone: (+57 1) 300 07 52
Mobile: (+57) 321 271 31 04
Email: farukl@bluestudies.com

Bogota - Lago Office

Martha SanchezChief Of Making It Happen

Cra 16A No. 79-05 Oficina 504 Edificio Office Class Bogota, Colombia.

Phone: (+57 1) 751 89 91 (+57 1) – 635 79 78
Fax: (+57 1) 751 89 91
Mobile: (+57) 313 431 61 36
Email: marthas@bluestudies.com

 

Villavicencio Office

Billy Tirado – Chief Of Making It Happen

Cra 39 No. 34 – 60 Barzal, Villavicencio
Phone: +57 8 661 0409
Mobile: +57 318 852 41 43
Email: billyt@bluestudies.com

Medellin Office

Jorge Barrios – Chief Of Making It Happen

Cra 43A No.7-50 Oficina 711 Torre Dann, Medellin – Colombia

Phone: (+57 4) 581 3660
Mobile: (+57)  312 625 9716
Email: jorgeb@bluestudies.com

Bucaramanga Office

Tian Jiang – Chief Of Making It Happen

Cra 35 # 52-122, Segundo piso
Cabecera, Bucaramanga, Santander Colombia

Phone: (+57 7) 698 49 47
Mobile: (+57) 318 844 7478
Email: tianj@bluestudies.com

Santiago Office

Nelson Ferrett – Chief Of Making It Happen

Alfredo Barros Errázuriz #1954. Piso 9, Oficina 905. Providencia. 7500521 Santiago Chile

Phone: (+56 2) 2 536 7146
Mobile: (+56 9) 840 63 392
Email: nelsonf@bluestudies.com

Alejandro Bedolla – Chief Of Making It Happen

Av. Monterrey #147, Office 102, Cuauhtémoc, Roma Norte, 06700 Ciudad de México

Phone: (+55) 5564 8515
Mobile:
(+52) 1 55 6576 7654
Email: alejandrob@bluestudies.com

International Study Scholarships Available for 2016